Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music
No En

KOKO – the Composers' Concert Series

The composers of the Academy present this autumn's concert.

At KOKO (Komponistenes konsertserie), you may experience new music, odd ideas and a generally good mood – you may feel terrified, weird, dramatic or ultra absurd. You might even discover some masterpieces. No one knows, except that there will be music by the Academy's most relevant composers.


  • Thorvald Bugge Helle: Slør
  • Sondre Yeheng Chun Paulsen: Lekser første sats
  • Magnus Hexeberg: 3 korte stykker for masse trompet og piano
  • Niklas Lindberg: No Title (No Filter) I-IIB
  • Mina Restad Havsjømoen: Tango for gitar og bratsj
  • Maia Viken: Emur

Published: Jul 6, 2021 — Last updated: Oct 18, 2021