Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music
No En

Sunniva Herland Monstad (violin)

Violinist Sunniva Herland Monstad plays her master concert with music by Prokofiev and Brahms.

Calm Vidal Photography


  • Sergei Prokofiev (1891–1953): Sonata for Violin and Piano in F minor
  • Johannes Brahms (1833–1897): Sonata for Violin and Piano in G Major


  • Sunniva Herland Monstad (violin)
  • Tor Espen Aspaas and Edel Bolstad (piano)

More Concerts

Published: Sep 12, 2022 — Last updated: Sep 12, 2022