Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music
No En

Sunniva Herland Monstad (violin)

Violinist Sunniva Herland Monstad plays her final master concert with music by Brahms and Prokofiev.

Calm Vidal Photography


  • Sergei Prokofiev (1891–1953): Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 1 in F minor
  • Johannes Brahms (1833–1897): Sonata for violin and Piano No. 1 in G Major

Examination festivals 2022

Published: May 3, 2022 — Last updated: May 12, 2022