Student committee (SUT) board 2019 - 2020

For the Academic Year 2019 - 2020 these excellent and dedicated representatives have been elected to voice the interests and concerns of our students to the Academy Board and administration.

President:

Elin Nilsen 
elin.e.nilsen@student.nmh.no
+4795774420

 


Co-president

Tomas Laukvik Nannestad
tomas.l.nannestad@student.nmh.no

 


Economy manager

Jonas Hald
jonas.hald@student.nmh.no


Student Committee (SUT) members

Maren Sofie Nyland Johansen
maren.n.johansen@student.nmh.no


 

Live Sunniva Smidt
live.s.smidt@student.nmh.no


 

Sanyu Nsubuga
sanyu.nsubuga@student.nmh.no


 


 

Contact SUT - The Student Commitee

Last updated: 8. July 2019