Student committee (SUT) board 2019 - 2020

For the Academic Year 2019 - 2020 these excellent and dedicated representatives have been elected to voice the interests and concerns of our students to the Academy Board and administration.


Elin Nilsen



Tomas Laukvik Nannestad


Economy manager

Jonas Hald

Student Committee (SUT) members

Maren Sofie Nyland Johansen


Live Sunniva Smidt


Sanyu Nsubuga



Contact SUT - The Student Commitee

Last updated: 8. July 2019