Skip to main content
Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music Search

Jeff Zake Haltrup Wagner (guitar)

In Jeff´s exam a group of musicians with a wide background will explore "slow music". The band collectively explores their perception of time through nonlinear narratives, poly centimetric advancement and lingering in the fragile corners of timbre.


  • Jeff Zake Haltrup Wagner (guitar)
  • Markus Kristiansen and Patrycja Wybrancczuk (drums)
  • Martin Brun (voice)
  • Hanna Kallestad (violin)

Published: May 22, 2023 — Last updated: May 23, 2023