Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music
No En

Something new, something familiar, something fun

Kelly Sohyoung Lee i rød kjole med fiolin, på mørk parkett.

Violinist Kelly Sohyoung Lee plays her master concert, with works by Prokofiev, Schoenfield and Waterman.


Works by Sergei Prokofiev, Paul Schoenfield and Matthew Waterman. Waterman is a composition student at the Academy.


  • Kelly Sohyoung Lee (violin)
  • Gonzalo Moreno (piano)