Skip to main content
Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music Search

Almost finished!

Kollasj av Sverker Rundqvist, Simen Brenden, Åsmund Moen og Elias Narendran.

A group of graduating students exhibit parts of their master project. They promise audiences a programme full of variation.


Giovanni Bottesini (1821–1889)

Tutto che il mundo – Aria for soprano, double bass and piano

Franz Schubert (1797–1828)

3 lieder, arranged for double bass and piano

  • Sverker Rundqvist (double bass)
  • Lisa Johannson (soprano)
  • Haike Dietrich (piano)

Åsmund Moen

His own music

  • Åsmund Moen (percussion)

Clara and Robert Schumann (1819–1896 and 1810–1856)

Selected works (Arr. Narendran)

  • Elias Ruben Mortensen Narendran (guitar)

Elvin Matz


  • Elias Ruben Mortensen Narendran (guitar)

Arthur Jarvinen (1956–2010)

Door That Doesn't Open

  • Simen Brenden (percussion)

More Concerts

Published: Dec 15, 2021 — Last updated: Mar 23, 2022