Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music
No En

Cellissimo@oslo: Cello Evening #1

Welcome to this evening of cello music by Beethoven and Bach.

Sverker Rundqvist


  • Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827): Sonata No. 4: Op. 102 No. 1 in C Major. With Sophia Hugo Cabo (cello) and Edel Bolstad (piano)
  • Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750): Suite No. 3 in C Major. With Lukas Hovland (cello)
  • L. van Beethoven: Sonata, Op. 5 No. 1 in F Major. With Jakob Koranyi (cello) and Christopher Park (piano)

See the complete programme

Published: Jan 17, 2022 — Last updated: Jan 18, 2022