Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music
No En

Lotte Hellstrøm Hestad (violin)

Violinist Lotte Hellstrøm Hestad plays her final master concert with music by Brahms, Saariaho and more.

Sverker Rundqvist


  • Johannes Brahms (1833–1897): Scherzo, Op. 4 for Violin and Piano
  • Kaija Saariaho (1952–): Nocturne for Solo Violin
  • Bjarne Brustad (1895–1978): Capricci for Violin and Viola
  • Erich Korngold (1897–1957): Violin Concerto: Moderato nobile and Romanze


  • Lotte Hellstrøm Hestad (violin)
  • Gonzalo Moreno (piano)
  • Nanna Ikutomi Sørli (viola)

Examination festivals 2022

Published: May 3, 2022 — Last updated: May 10, 2022