Skip to main content
Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music Search

Mahler and Farrington

We open the concert season with the one and only Mahler and his 1st Symphony, in Farrington's arrangement.

Public domain


  • Gustav Mahler (1860–1911) and Iain Farrington (1977–): Sympony No. 1


  • The Academy's Rehearsal Orchestra
  • Kristoffer Wøien, Eline Storheim, Nina Haug, Christian Blex and Jonas Bürgin (conductors)

Published: Dec 12, 2022 — Last updated: Jan 14, 2023