Skip to main content
Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music Search

Max Reger 150 years old

Organ player Per Anders Håvelsrud plays his master examination concert combined with celebrating Max Reger's 150th birthday.

Runa A. Kristiansen


Max Reger (1873–1916): Sieben Stücke, Op. 145

  1. Trauerode
  2. Dankpsalm
  3. Weihnachten
  4. Passion
  5. Ostern
  6. Pfingsten
  7. Siegesfeier

The concert is in collaboration with the Oslo Cathedral.

Published: Mar 23, 2023 — Last updated: Jun 8, 2023