Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music
No En

Sophia Hugo Cabo (cello)

Cellist Sophia Hugo Cabo plays her final master concert with music by Korngold and others.

Sverker Rundqvist


  • Erich Wolfgang Korngold (1897–1957): Cello concerto, Op. 37
  • Nikolai Myaskovsky (1881–1950): Cello Sonata No. 1
  • Lars-Erik Larsson (1908–1986): Concertino for Cello and String Orchestra, Op. 45


  • Sophia Hugo Cabo and Iver Bunkholt (cello)
  • Per Lundberg (piano)
  • Lotte Hellstrøm Hestad and TBA (violin)
  • Sverker Rundqvist (double bass)
  • TBA (viola)

Examination festivals 2022

Published: May 3, 2022 — Last updated: May 10, 2022