Skip to main content
Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music Search

Bartók, Lutosławski and Krøger

The Academy's symphony orchestra plays Bartók, Lutosławski and Krøger.

Karina Ayguavives Krokaa for NMH


  • Anders Nordli Krøger: Korall II
  • Witold Lutosławski (1913–1994): Livre pour orchestre
  • Béla Bartók (1881–1945): Concerto for Orchestra


  • The Academy's symphony orchestra
  • Edward Gardner (conductor)

More Concerts

Published: Dec 18, 2022 — Last updated: Mar 16, 2023