Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music
No En

Beethoven's Triple Concert

Experience Beethoven's Overture to Egmont and his great solo work, The Triple Concerto for violin, cello and piano.

Christopher Rossebø


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)

  • Overture to Egmont, Op. 84
  • Triple Concerto, Op. 56


  • Ragna Rian (violin)
  • Mar Bonet Silvestre (cello)
  • Mario García Ramos (piano and conducting)

Published: Jan 4, 2022 — Last updated: Apr 4, 2022