Skip to main content
Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music Search

Oslo Chamber Orchestra with Korbinian Krol

Korbinian Krol conducts the Oslo Chamber Orchestra with music by Schubert and Mozart at his examination concert.


Franz Schubert (1797–1828): Symphony No. 5 in B Major, D. 485

  1. Allegro
  2. Andante con moto
  3. Menuetto: Allegro molto
  4. Allegro vivace

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791): Piano Concerto No. 11 in F Major

  1. Allegro
  2. Larghetto
  3. Tempo di menuetto


  • Oslo Chamber Orchestra
  • Korbinian Krol (conductor)
  • Till Hoffmann (piano soloist)

More Concerts

Published: Dec 22, 2023 — Last updated: Mar 22, 2024