Skip to main content
Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music Search

Lara Krzysko (harp)

Harpist Lara Krzysko plays her final recital with music by Tailleferre, Holliger and Ravel.

Sébastien Cambon


  • Germaine Tailleferre (1892–1983): Sonata for Harp
  • Heinz Holliger (1939–) Präludium, Arioso and Passacaglia
  • Maurice Ravel (1875–1937): Introduction and Allegro, for harp with string quartet, flute and clarinet


  • Lara Krzysko (harp)
  • Kinson Jim (flute)
  • Espen Nystog Aas (clarinet)
  • Ariane Jebsen Alvestad, Alva Wadströmer (violin)
  • Andreas Morgan Grimstad (viola)
  • Thomas Nettle (cello)

See the complete festival programme

Published: Apr 21, 2024 — Last updated: Apr 22, 2024