Skip to main content
Norges musikkhøgskole Norwegian Academy of Music Search

The October Journals

At the master concert of composer Anders Krøger, he presents his own music, along with music by Debussy and Grieg.

Anna Berg, Nikolaj Lund


  • Claude Debussy (1862–1918): Cello Sonata in D minor
  • Edvard Grieg (1843–1907): Ballad, Op. 24
  • Anders Krøger: October Journals

More Concerts

Published: Dec 16, 2023 — Last updated: Jan 22, 2024